Information > Emergency Info

   

 

 

        

 

 

   

 

   


Although the telephone numbers quoted below have been thoroughly researched and are updated on a regular basis, Nigel Business Directory cannot be held responsible for any incorrect information provided at any time. No liability is assumed.

 

SOUTH AFRICAN POLICE SERVICE
Police Emergency: 10111
Nigel Charge Office: 011-812-6511/6503
Alra Park Charge Office: 011-819-1908
Station Commander: 011-812-6521

CID 011-739-9819/9827/9810
Nigel C. Policing Forum: 082 954 3898
Child Line: 0800-05-55-55
Crime Stop: 086-001-0111

Metro Police: 011-999-9128/9129

AMBULANCE & FIRE BRIGADE
Rescue Services:  999
Ambulance Emergency Service:  10177
Ambulance/Fire Brigade: 
Tel. 011-814-8112/3/4
Nigel Community Medical Response:
Tel. 083-654-5908

LIFE THREATNING EMERGENCIES
Tel. 011-458-0911 or 10177
24 hours a day, 7 days a week

__________________________

COUNCILLOR

Wollaston Labuschagne (DA)
Ward 88
Cell: 082-413-4318
Wollaston.Labuschagne@ekurhuleni.gov.za


NIGEL DEPARTMENTAL CONTACT NOs.

OFFICE HOURS


LOG A FAULT / COMPLAINT
Contact the Call Centre or report it on the Mobile App to get a Reference Number

EKURHULENI CALL CENTRE
0860-543-000
call.centre@ekurhuleni.gov.za

MOBILE APP
My CoE App 
DOWNLOAD HERE >>>

NIGEL CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGEMENT (CRM)
Reception
011-999-9280

Nigel Customer Relations Agent
Stella.Sibisi@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-9147

Nigel Customer Relations (CCC) Manager
Fortune.Mahano@ekurhuleni.gov.za

ENERGY
Springs Nigel Chief Area Engineer
Refilwe.Mokgosi@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-9144

Springs Nigel Operations Manager - Senior Engineer
Modiehi.Dlamini@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-9144

Nigel Energy Depot Manage - Senior Operational Officer
Bongani.Magasela@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-9145
011-999-9120
011-999-9122

STREETLIGHTS
Springs Energy Depot
Snr Operations Officer

Gladstone.Mntande@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-9056

Engineer : Support Services
Mochabo.Kgatuke@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-8700

Operations Officer
Komane.Tladi@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-9031

CoE ENERGY DPT HOD
Tshilidzi.Thenga@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-5627

WATER & SANITATION
Nigel Office
011-999-9153

FINANCE
Nigel Finance Manager - Revenue
Jacqueline.Malungane@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-6509

Nigel Chief Accountant
Khomotso.Maleka@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-1879

Billing enquiries
At.Koekemoer@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-9184
011-999-9595
011-999-9177
011-999-9178

Credit control / Payment arrangements
Rooms 11 & 13 , Nigel CCC

Tebogo.Molopyane@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-9182
Solomon.Motloung@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-9267

Supervisor
Odelia.Moodaley@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-4771

SOLID WASTE
Nigel Transfer Station & Regional Manager
Patrick.Mudau@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-9250
011-999-9251
 

ROADS & STORMWATER / NIGEL CANAL
Nigel Depot Manager - Engineer
Innocent.Mhlanga@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-9328
011-999-6434


PARKS & CEMETERIES / NIGEL DAM

Cemeteries Regional Manager / Nigel Dam
Sandile.Tsotetsi@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-9288

Manager Metro Parks - Eastern Region
Lindiwe.Makubalo@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-8913

Nigel Parks Depot Manager

Mputle.Maleka@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-9317

Nigel Depot Horticulturist
Mogasiye.Matheba@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-9318
011-999-7612

HEALTH / ILLEGAL DUMPING
Office
011-999-6663

City Manager
Imogen.Mashazi@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011-999-0760

Some of the office numbers are not manned constantly so in certain cases they might not be answered

(Source: WhatsApp - Nigel Service Delivery 5 - Clr. Wollaston Labuschagne, Ward 88 )
__________________________

EKURHULENI ANTI-FRAUD & CORRUPTION HOTLINE
Tel. 0800 102 201
24 hours a day, 7 days a week

CLINICS
Nigel Clinic
Court Stree, Nigel
Tel. 011-999-9242 / 9263
Contact: Smit SP
Open at least 8 hours/day,
at least 4 days/week, Monday to Friday

Alra Park Clinic
Peach Avenue, Alra Park Nigel
Tel. 011-999-9073 / 9263
Contact: Enslin JAD
Open at least 8 hours/day,
at least 4 days/week, Monday to Friday

Nokuthela Ngwenya Community
Health Centre [Dental & MOU]
(GDoH)

Vlakfontein Road, Dunnottar
Tel. 011-734-2111 / 2112
Contack: Joubert JF
24 hours a day, 7 days a week

JUSTICE

Nigel Magistrate 011-814-8261


LICENSING DEPARTMENT

Nigel Motor Vehicle Authority

19 Kerk Street, Nigel
Nigel
Registrations & Licensing
Enquiries: 011-999-9232
Manager: 011-999-9224
Driver's Licenses
Enquiries: 011-999-9225
Fax: 011-999-9107
Driver's License Testing Centre
Manager: 011-999-9052
Testing Grounds
Enquiries: 011-999-9229

TRAFFIC DEPARTMENT
Ekurhuleni Metro Police Department
33 Somerset Street, Nigel
Tel. 011-999-9123

LIBRARIES
Nigel Library
86 Hendrik Verwoerd Street, Nigel
Tel. 011-999-9216 / 9220

Alra Park Library
Zebra Drive, Alra Park
Tel. 011-999-9077

Dunnottar Library
47 Rhodes Avenue, Dunnottar
Tel. 011-999-9118 / 9116 / 9117

SPORTS
Alra Park Stadium 072-553-4759
Duduza Stadium 072-553-4759
Dunnott. Tennis Court 072-553-4759
Jim Fouche Stadium 072-553-4759
John Voster Stadium 072-553-4759
McKenzieville Stadium 072-553-4759

HOME AFFAIRS
Nigel Office

80 Northern Road, Nigel
Tel. 011-730-4300 / 4307
I.D. Section: 011-730-4318/19/20
Manager: 011-730-4306

LABOUR
Nigel Labour Centre 011-814-7095
011-814-7096
011-814-7097

SOUTH AFRICAN REVENUE SERVICES
Receiver of Revenue 011-814-6466

NIGEL SPCA / DBV
Municipal Pound
Hazel 084-485-7020
Lynette 084-485-7029
 

Security Services

SPCA

CANSA

General Practitioner

Pharmacy

Ekurhuleni

 

 

  

 
 

Created and Designed by Bacchus International          Bacchus International          All Rights Reserved